Communications

Secretary

Pat Guernsey

St. Patrick-Corpus Christi

secretary@amccctx.org

Treasure

Mona Chavez

Our Lady of Mount Carmel-Portland

teen@amccctx.org

Information

Laura Hebert

St. Paul the Apostle-Corpus Christi

info@amccctx.org

Spanish Outreach

Arnold Castillo

Our Lady of Mount Carmel-Portland

spanish@amccctx.org

Outreach

Pat Guernsey

St. Patrick-Corpus Christi

outreach@amccctx.org

Bishop's Liaison

Deacon Mark Arnold

St. Pius X-Corpus Christi

liaison@amccctx.org

Web/IT Administrator

Ervey Martinez

Our Lady of Mount Carmel-Portland

web@amccctx.org

ACTS Missions Chapter Corpus Christi TX Core Staff

Ervey Martinez

Our Lady of Mount Carmel-Portland

web@amccctx.org

There are more than 122 parishes in San Antonio
                  - In all 15 dioceses in Texas
                  - In 26 states in the U.S. / 58 dioceses
                  -  In 7 countries:
                        • USA Canada Panama Mexico (12 states) Honduras South Africa England
                        • More than 600 parishes worldwide
                   - Over 700,000 have attended an ACTS Retreat

Currently 45 to 50 retreats each weekend
                   - over 2,200 retreats a year
                   - 60,000 new retreatants experiencing God’s love through ACTS a year
                                         *That number doubles every 4 to 5 years*

Teen

Mona Chavez

Our Lady of Mount Carmel-Portland

teen@amccctx.org

Co-Director

Fred Garza

St. Philip the Apostle-Corpus Christi

codirector@amccctx.org

Director

Marcos Villarreal

St. Philip the Apostle-Corpus Christi

director@amccctx.org